Rams destroy buildings, other siege, and can store units. Close. The bolts are also harder to dodge, and deal far less damage to friendly units and buildings. Reading through the board I found some suggestions but I'd appreciate any extra imput. Thanks! Log in sign up. Scorpions counter infantry. Then my team were 2 vs 1. log in sign up.

2 years ago. Posted by 2 years ago. Scorpions are more for crowd control and anti infantry purposes. He also had Pikemens to defend it. But this dude had a big army of Siege Onager and no mather what we would throw at it, we didn't stand a Chance!

Archived. 7. Close. It's like this every time i get attacked by any enemy. Find an Error? Posted by. I was playing as Huns and couldn't upgrade to a Siege Onager myself.. Press question mark to learn the rest of the keyboard shortcuts. How Do I Counter Scorpions and Pikemen. How can I counter Khmers? Hi, I'm relatively new to the game and have yet to find a guide on every single unit counter. User account menu . Archers didn't have a good enough range. Press J to jump to the feed. Hey guys, I'm looking for some help beating Heavy Scorpions. 8. 8. Onagers counter trash units/low HP units. User account menu.